Tuesday, September 17, 2019  
Weather |  Quotes |  Futures Markets |  Ag News |  DTN Renewable Fuels |  Options 
 The Team
 The Board of Governors
 Trading Capital Units
 Cash Corn Bids
 Corn Discount Schedule
 Grain Policy
 Dried Distillers Grains (DDG)
 SEC Compliance
 What Is Ethanol?
 How Ethanol Is Made
 The Ethanol Process
 Ethanol Facts
 Ethanol Links
 What is E85?
 Can My Car Use E85?
 MN E85 Locations
 Nomination Questionnaire
 XBRL Filings

The Board of Governors


  07/25/19 9:27:30 AM


Paul Enstad  Chairman Granite Falls, MN
Rod Wilkison Vice Chairman Lynd, MN
Dean Buesing Secretary Granite Falls, MN
Kenton Johnson Governor Granite Falls, MN
Marten Goulet Governor International Falls, MN
Bruce LaVigne Governor Ranier, MN
Michael Lund Governor Montevideo, MN
Sherry Larson Governor Willmar, MN
Robin Spaude Governor Granite Falls, MN
Marty Seifert Alternate Marshall, MN


Nominating Charter
Audit Committee Charter


Address: 15045 Hwy 23 SE  PO Box 216 Granite Falls MN  56241 
Phone: 320-564-3100  Fax: 320-564-3190 
E-mail: Granite Falls Energy

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN