Monday, April 24, 2017  
 
Weather |  Quotes |  Futures Markets |  Ag News |  AgBizDir.com |  DTN Renewable Fuels |  Options 
 Home
 The Team
 The Board of Governors
 Trading Capital Units
 Employment
 Farmers Cooperative Elevator Co.
 Corn Bids
 Dried Distillers Grains (DDG)
 SEC Compliance
 Newsletters
 What Is Ethanol?
 How Ethanol Is Made
 The Ethanol Process
 Ethanol Facts
 Ethanol Links
 What is E85?
 Can My Car Use E85?
 MN E85 Locations
 Nomination Questionnaire
 XBRL Filings
  The Team  03/03/17 4:53:08 PM



Steve A. Christensen
CEO/GM

schristensen@granitefallsenergy.com

 
Stacie Schuler
CFO/Controller

sschuler@granitefallsenergy.com





Angela Paulson
 Assistant Controller

apaulson@granitefallsenergy.com 

 

 

 

Kim Buysse
Staff Accountant
kbuysse@granitefallsenergy.com
 





Denise MaKarrall
Receptionist/Investor Services

dmakarrall@granitefallsenergy.com 

 

  

 







Robin Spaude
Plant Manager

rspaude@granitefallsenergy.com 

 

 






Eric Baukol
Risk Manager
ebaukol@granitefallsenergy.com

 

 

  

Carol Gabbert
EHS Manager 
cgabbert@granitefallsenergy.com
 
Bryan Cain
 Lab Manager
 bcain@granitefallsenergy.com
 
Chad Nelson
Commodities Supervisor

cnelson@granitefallsenergy.com
Cory Heinrich
Maintenance Manager

cheinrich@granitefallsenergy.com
Brian Hanson
Inventory & Purchasing Agent
bhanson@granitefallsenergy.com

 
Plant Electrician Aaron Heinrich
Maintenance Electrician Wesley Just
Maintenance Technicians Shawn Steinke, Doug Groenhoff,
Keith Wente, Charles Wilhelmi
Production Manager Tony Malmquist
Chief Boiler Operator Sean Skogrand
Boiler Operators Craig Tripp, Robbie Gifford,
Dave Saeger, Chris Steenson
Shift Lead Operators Mike Bauman, Rodney Selzler,
 Troy Wellendorf, Erik Cherveny 
Plant Operators James Rigge, Steve Evenson,
Jon Barber, Jason Miller,
Spencer McCosh, Brendon Steckelberg,
Jacob Guertin, Jesse Eisenbacher
Lab Assistant Maureen Krogstad
Commodities Handlers  Kyle Ryman, Nathan Fagen,
Cody Ulrich

 

 

 

Address: 15045 Hwy 23 SE PO Box 216 Granite Falls MN  56241
Phone: 320-564-3100  Fax: 320-564-3190
E-mail: Granite Falls Energy

 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN