Thursday, November 14, 2019  
  The Team  10/15/19 11:11:36 AM

 
 
Steve A. Christensen
CEO/GM
schristensen@granitefallsenergy.com

 
Stacie Schuler
CFO/Controller
sschuler@granitefallsenergy.com




 
Angela Paulson
 Assistant Controller

apaulson@granitefallsenergy.com 

 

 

 

Kim Buysse
Staff Accountant
kbuysse@granitefallsenergy.com

 
 





 
Cory Heinrich
Plant Manager

cheinrich@granitefallsenergy.com 

 

 





 
Eric Baukol
Risk Manager
ebaukol@granitefallsenergy.com

 

 

  

Carol Gabbert
EHS Manager 
cgabbert@granitefallsenergy.com
 
Bryan Cain
Lab Manager
bcain@granitefallsenergy.com
 
Chad Nelson
Commodities Supervisor

cnelson@granitefallsenergy.com
Brian Hanson
Inventory & Purchasing Agent
bhanson@granitefallsenergy.com

 
Will Steffel
Grain Originator
wsteffel@granitefallsenergy.com

 
Michael Irlbeck
Grain Producer Representative
mirlbeck@granitefallsenergy.com
Scale Master Lowanda Frank
CMMS Coordinator/Purchaser Elissa Laumb
Maintenance Manager Bob Morgan
Maintenance Electrician Mike Kibler
Maintenance Technicians Shawn Steinke, Doug Groenhoff,
Charles Wilhelmi, Shane Stavne
Production Manager Tony Malmquist
Utility Operator Mike Bauman
Chief Boiler Operator Sean Skogrand
Boiler Operators Craig Tripp, Dave Saeger,
Chris Steenson, Keith Wente
Shift Lead Operators Rodney Selzler, Troy Wellendorf,
Erik Cherveny, Jason Miller 
Plant Operators Jacob Vlaminck, Andrew Campion,
Brian Hagberg, Larry Nelson,
Tanner Kosen, Josh Nordaune
Lab Assistant Derek Schultz
Commodities Handlers  Kyle Ryman, Nathan Fagen,
Steve Evenson

 

 

 

Address: 15045 Hwy 23 SE PO Box 216 Granite Falls MN  56241
Phone: 320-564-3100  Fax: 320-564-3190
E-mail: Granite Falls Energy

 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN