Tuesday, September 29, 2020  
  The Team  08/24/20 3:30:25 PM

 
 
Position Name E-mail
Chief Executive Officer/ General Manager Steve Christensen schristensen@granitefallsenergy.com 
Chief Finanical Officer/ Controller Stacie Schuler sschuler@granitefallsenergy.com
Risk Manager Eric Baukol ebaukol@granitefallsenergy.com
Plant Manager Cory Heinrich cheinrich@granitefallsenergy.com
EHS Manager Carol Gabbert cgabbert@granitefallsenergy.com
Grain Originator Will Steffel wsteffel@granitefallsenergy.com
Grain Producer Representative Michael Irlbeck mirlbeck@granitefallsenergy.com
Assistant Controller Angela Paulson apaulson@granitefallsenergy.com
Staff Accountant Kim Buysse kbuysse@granitefallsenergy.com
Receptionist/Investor Services Coordinator  Elizabeth Lewison  elewison@granitefallsenergy.com




 

Address: 15045 Hwy 23 SE PO Box 216 Granite Falls MN  56241
Phone: 320-564-3100  Fax: 320-564-3190
E-mail: 
Granite Falls Energy

 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN