Monday, April 24, 2017  
Weather |  Quotes |  Futures Markets |  Ag News | |  DTN Renewable Fuels |  Options 
 The Team
 The Board of Governors
 Trading Capital Units
 Farmers Cooperative Elevator Co.
 Corn Bids
 Dried Distillers Grains (DDG)
 SEC Compliance
 What Is Ethanol?
 How Ethanol Is Made
 The Ethanol Process
 Ethanol Facts
 Ethanol Links
 What is E85?
 Can My Car Use E85?
 MN E85 Locations
 Nomination Questionnaire
 XBRL Filings
  The Team  03/03/17 4:53:08 PM

Steve A. Christensen

Stacie Schuler

Angela Paulson
 Assistant Controller 




Kim Buysse
Staff Accountant

Denise MaKarrall
Receptionist/Investor Services 




Robin Spaude
Plant Manager 



Eric Baukol
Risk Manager




Carol Gabbert
EHS Manager
Bryan Cain
 Lab Manager
Chad Nelson
Commodities Supervisor
Cory Heinrich
Maintenance Manager
Brian Hanson
Inventory & Purchasing Agent

Plant Electrician Aaron Heinrich
Maintenance Electrician Wesley Just
Maintenance Technicians Shawn Steinke, Doug Groenhoff,
Keith Wente, Charles Wilhelmi
Production Manager Tony Malmquist
Chief Boiler Operator Sean Skogrand
Boiler Operators Craig Tripp, Robbie Gifford,
Dave Saeger, Chris Steenson
Shift Lead Operators Mike Bauman, Rodney Selzler,
 Troy Wellendorf, Erik Cherveny 
Plant Operators James Rigge, Steve Evenson,
Jon Barber, Jason Miller,
Spencer McCosh, Brendon Steckelberg,
Jacob Guertin, Jesse Eisenbacher
Lab Assistant Maureen Krogstad
Commodities Handlers  Kyle Ryman, Nathan Fagen,
Cody Ulrich




Address: 15045 Hwy 23 SE PO Box 216 Granite Falls MN  56241
Phone: 320-564-3100  Fax: 320-564-3190
E-mail: Granite Falls Energy

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN